If paying by credit card, your card will be debited for the total cost of the job as soon as the job is completed in our system. 

You are able to review the job and complete the job yourself in the first 48 hours after a Sidekick has entered their hours, however after this, you will be sent a warning by our system and the job will be automatically completed and the cost of the job charged after the 48 hours have elapsed. 

Did this answer your question?