Star ratings allow Sidekicker to ensure a great experience for both Sidekicks and clients.
How is the star rating determined?
After each shift, clients and Sidekicks rate each other on a five-star scale and can give feedback on how the job went. This two-way rating system holds everyone accountable for their own behaviour.
What happens when I leave a star rating?
The business you review will be able to see the rating you leave about the job on their Company profile. Any written feedback included in this review will be sent to our Sidekicker HQ team to review & action - this is so that any negative feedback received can be discussed with the client on the Sidekick's behalf anonymously.
Can Sidekicker update my star rating or feedback?
Sidekicker does not delete or update star ratings or feedback. To promote trust and transparency in our community, we won't delete Sidekick or business but we do reserve the right to delete reviews if they include the following:
- Reviews that use profanity or vulgar language
- Reviews that promote illegal or harmful behaviours
- Content that is discriminatory, threatening or obscene